2020-2021 TEACHER TAG AWARD HONOREES

Award	Teacher Name	School	Tag ID #	Tag Image
Teacher Awards First Place	Jan Briggs	Bethune Academy	20-PK-BTH-010	
Teacher Awards Second Place	Christie Becker-Fitzgerald	Sandhill Elementary	20-PK-SDLB-010	
Teacher Awards Third Place	Elizabeth Ebisawa	R. Bruce Wagner Elementary	20-PK-RBW-010	